Diddy dirty money - Last train to Paris

SKU starcd 7483
"Emotional, provocative, limitless music you can sink your teeth into, that’s the calling card for Sean "Diddy" Combs' latest incarnation: Diddy-Dirty Money. Diddy-Dirty Money is the real deal, a trio infused. With formidable singing, songwriting, and production talent. Joining Diddy behind the microphone are singer/songwriters Dawn Richard, a founding member of the platinum-selling girl group Danity Kane, and Kalenna, whose burgeoning songwriting career has led her to work with a long list of music industry luminaries.

Together, the threesome create a new sound: train music, an electro-hip hop soul funk experience. Their debut CD, Last Train to Paris, is the embodiment of this new sound, which reveals an intense love story that defies today's musical status quo. Case in point is the freestyle energy of the first single, "Love Come Down." Diddy-Dirty Money then effortlessly counters that energy on "Angels," a mellow track that unveils the fearless trio's more personal and vulnerable sides. These songs are just two of the surprises in store on Diddy-Dirty Money's upcoming release in 2010.

1. Intro
2. Yeah Yeah You Would feat. Grace Jones
3. I Hate That You Love Me
4. Ass On The Floor feat. Swizz Beatz
5. Looking For Love feat. Usher
6. Someone To Love Me
7. Hate You Now
8. Yesterday feat. Chris Brown
9. Shades feat. Lil Wayne, Justin Timberlake, Bilal, James Fauntleroy
10. Angels feat. Notorious B.I.G., Rick Ross
11. Your Love feat. Trey Songz
12. Strobe Lights feat. Lil Wayne
13. Hello Good Morning feat. T.I.
14. I Know feat. Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Seven Of Richgirl
15. Coming Home feat. Skylar Grey
16. Loving You No More feat. Drake
    Your Price R 159.95